Clearly Black and White for Spring 2013

Julie,

I was nodding my head in agreement from miles away over your black and white view of Spring 2013. I had just spent six hours in the car, driving to and from a small town in Missouri for a dive meet, so I took the opportunity to pour through my February issues of Vogue and Elle. And, what did I see? Much like you, I saw everything in black and white.

At Chanel…

ylpb&wchanel

Givenchy…

ylpb&wgivenchy

and Chloe.

ylpb&wchloe

But, I had to re-post another photo of the exquisite black suits from Dior.

ylpb&wdior

Who knew that old stand-by, the black pantsuit, could be so elegant?

Ann

Images: Chanel, Givenchy, Chloe and Dior

Leave a comment

Filed under Spring 2013

Leave a Reply

