Black and White All Over

Julie,

Ok, so we know that Black and White is on trend for spring.

ylpb&wshoes

ylpb&w

Here is my question:

What color shoes do I wear with my black and white outfit?

Black? Graphic Black and White print? Ruby Red?

While we are on the subject, what color shoes do I wear with a simple black dress?

ylpb&wblack

or a white dress?

ylpb&wruchedtank

Do I punch it up with color or stay monochromatic? By the way, I could NEVER wear white shoes, so please don’t suggest it. Reminds me of my white, patent leather Easter shoes from when I was a little girl.

Signed,

Wondering in the Midwest

Images: Marc Jacobs,  US Magazine, Nordstom/Lafayette 148, Catharine Malandrino

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

